Website Manager

"Kickin' It.... since 1975!"

"Kickin' It.... since 1975!"

PSC Board Members

Portage Soccer Club Board Members

 PresidentJesus Mendez
 Vice President/Director of CommunicationsDan Sulivan
 Club Representative Wayne Sabin
 Secretary/Director of FundraisingTiffany Butterfield
 Treasurer Phil Garzella
 Director of CoachingRoger Butterfield
 Director of FieldsDiane Benus
 Director of Spirit Wear
 Board MemberJessica Nieble
 Board MemberDan Cardenas


Portage Youth Soccer Club
P.O. Box 2194Portage IN 46368 

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Portage Youth Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In